Assistance on HDT issues I need to resolve

BlueLghtning

If you are intersted, I just shared my story of driving my new to me 2000 Volvo 610 home from CA to GA. - 

As expected with any used vehicle there are a few things to sort out. I could use your assistance to point me in the right direction. I work on my own motorcycles so I should be okay doing some things on the HDT, but I'm brand new to working on anything this big. So any help would be appreciated. At least I made it home without any major issues happening or delaying my trip.  As a back story this HDT has 481k miles but has only done about 18k miles over the past 13 years so it's not been used heavily at all the past 13 years. It did just make 2k mile run so that is good!  

So far these are the most pressing issues I need to resolve

• New muffler on my single exhaust stack (old one rotted out and broke on way home)
  • Replace dry rotted bushings on torsion bar(?) 
  • Chase down suspected drive line vibration that started happening the last 100 miles of the trip
  • Plastic grill intake cover on passenger side of hood
  • Your opinion on my air bags
  • Install a 5th wheel air hitch, but I have another thread on that so we'll ignore in this one.

New muffler:
Let's start with the exhaust. As mentioned in my report, I noticed the muffler was pretty rotten when I bought the truck and it fell apart soon into my trip. I have a single stack exhaust on the passenger side. Someone mentioned the muffler its self is pretty cheap and the clamps cost more? Anyone have a suggestion on where to get a new Muffler? Does it look like I need the 90 degree turn up pipe too? I can't tell if maybe this piece where it broke on the bottom was just part of the muffler or was it actually part of the upturn pipe so I need to replace it too?