Is it me or is the RV industry one big scam!

Blaise

I am a new rv person (2020).  My experience up to this point is that the products put out are poorly manufactured.  When you question the manufacturer, they never give you a straight answer.  I have had some expensive problems that they will not try to resolve.  I have attempted to procure an attorney but not one will take my case unless I was injured.  I just experience another total rip off that cost me just as much money to get the brand new part working as it was to purchase it.  I am a traveling therapist and would love to see our beautiful country one state at a time.  However if this is the nature of the beast, I am going to have to pass and save myself the frustration.  If anyone has thoughts on this issue please let me know.

Thank you for listening

Blaise

Welcome to the forum. 

Venting frustrations are some of the most common posts for me. Hopefully the act gives you a little relief, it usually does for me.