Again New or Used Gas Coach

J&C getting ready

About 20 years ago my wife and I started dating and she is always wanted us to get a motorhome, I am a retires Vet (2007) and receive disibility.  I'm 51 now and we have a good business going in a town I don't enjoy so more then a few years of living here I really started looking into places we could go to do family trips or vacation in an RV.  That being said I fell inlove with the lifestyle of full timing in a class A motor home.  I have looked at YouTube videos 6 hours a day for a couple months, read books and blogs so I'm somewhat in a good position to get an understanding of what is talked about here now.  Our daughter is a freshman in high school and should skip a year to start college sooner.  The state we live in let's students that have an A/B average go to college for free there first 2 years so a month ago I decided we would hit the road 1 June 2023.  That Will be the time our daughter transfers to an out of state college to finish her schooling and get her degree.