How will Netflix password sharing crackdown effect long term RV travelers?

Has anyone learned how Netflix's password crackdown, that is coming to the US this year, will affect those of us who travel with it? 

According to Forbes: "In countries where the password sharing crackdown is active, Netflix is tracking who shares their accounts via the devices used to connect to the platform. It will enforce the end of password sharing by asking devices to “check in” periodically in your home location around once a month. If you have kids at college, they could check their devices in when they are home, if they can get back every 31 days."

I am not very tech savvy but hoping that that they might recognize my equipment which includes 3 hotspots and 2 smart TVs that travel with us to know we are RVrs rather than just our physical location such as the towers we are getting our internet through. 

Does anyone think they know how this will work? 

Is there any advice such as should we start streaming through a VPN?

Jim 

Volvo+and+Travel+Supreme+400+x+103.jpg

2001 Volvo 770, Detroit 60 Series, Gen 2 Autoshift

Passenger assist elevator to enter cab - for when we need it, or sell it?

'05 Travel Supreme Select 40 RLQSO 5th wheel

2016 smart car

We started full timing on December 1st 2014

Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness - Mark Twain
Not all that wander are lost - J. R. R. Tolkien