For those ignorant of Tesla as an investment

RV_

When folks hear the word Tesla they generally only think of cars, or negatively solar panels and shingles. These are areas the oil guys write tons of misleading information about. But long term these are what kept my interest and not because of renewable energy but storing it. Or storing hydro if you have a location for a water wheel. Or have a geyser in your yard or you are in Iceland. For individuals the PowerWalls are about to get very interesting. They will be cheaper and last multiple lifetimes longer than current batteries. You can read about them on Battery day September 15th. As I have been doing here since 2003, I will be posting news of Tesla., Starlink, Tesla Energy, all things Elon Musk. Online you can read Teslarati. I have a subscription to help them keep going just like I held my stock eight years and urged others to hold theirs. If anyone here did through the under $200 prices in 2019 to now, they, like my son, are really happy. No regrets here because I am getting older and needed to move last year, liquidate several properties, and get my own Tesla, a Model Y. I'm going to register is in 30 minutes as we have to be masked and go by appointment which I made last week.