Boondocking as a Digital Nomad

JTIII

I am currently full-timing and experimenting with keeping my equipment charged without using my generator.  My ORV Timber Ridge has a cigarette lighter style adapter built into the entertainment center.  I purchased a Samlex PST-120 PSW Inverter which comes with the adapter plug.  I know pure sine wave may be unnecessary but I didn't want to take a chance as I am still working and these computers make it happen.  Each of my 3 laptops are 65 watts so I figure this is more than enough if I stagger my charging (one at a time).  My issue is that it charges extremely slow.  What takes 1.5 hours with my generator (and charging 3 at a time) takes 4 hours with the inverter for 1.  I am a noob with electrical systems (and RVing for that matter) as you can probably tell.  None of my laptop manufacturers make a DC adaptor and can't find a generic to match.  I know there is loss of power when using a plug adapter extension which I needed to reach my table.  Could this be the reason?  Any suggestions without an inverter install?  I am not in a position to bring my home in for modifications for an inverter install and don't have the time to learn myself at the moment.  I wanted to keep things as simple as possible without purchasing a cheap car adapter at Walmart and risking my equipment.  There is a lot I don't know and after reading multiple sites for hours and still overthinking this, I thought I would pose this elementary question to the group here.  I have two 6v batteries and 160w solar panel if that information helps.  Thanks!

https://www.amazon.com/Samlex-PST-120-12-Pure-Inverter-Watts/dp/B00IXOWPQM/ref=pd_sbs_263_2?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B00IXOWPQM&pd_rd_r=99JAJ7Y277B8B4G6YWB9&pd_rd_w=HnVY4&pd_rd_wg=AuKqf&psc=1&refRID=99JAJ7Y277B8B4G6YWB9