When will the Chinese spam posts be deleted?

On 6/12/2019 at 6:23 AM, Twotoes said:

How do you know its Chinese and not Korean? 

I listen to a lot of Asian music . . .

Korean uses "circles" = 축하해주신 모든 분들 감사합니다

Japanese has lots of curves = ずーっと行きたかった所やっといけた

Thai uses curves, circles & accents = ที่ไหนสักแห่งเหนือสายรุ้ง

Chinese looks like buildings to me = 美国文凭办理微信

SKP #79313 / Full-Timing / 2001 National RV Sea View / 2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon
www.rvSeniorMoments.com
DISH TV for RVs

I was a site administrator for a large RV site for several years.  We started getting so much garbage out of China and Indonesia that we finally blocked all IP addresses from certain countries.   

Maybe the IT folks can just block all of these Asian IP's.  I doubt if any Escapees are based in Asia.

Ken

Amateur radio operator, 2023 Cougar 22MLS, 2022 F150 Lariat 4x4 Off Road, Sport trim <br />Travel with 1 miniature schnauzer, 1 standard schnauzer and one African Gray parrot

I don't recall what it takes to sign up here.  I run a motorcycle forum with pretty good traffic so we used to get plenty of spammer signups.  Now we've put in a question that only someone with motorcycle knowledge would answer properly, and just don't approve any registrations without that answer.

9 hours ago, TXiceman said:

I was a site administrator for a large RV site for several years.  We started getting so much garbage out of China and Indonesia that we finally blocked all IP addresses from certain countries.   

Maybe the IT folks can just block all of these Asian IP's.  I doubt if any Escapees are based in Asia.

Ken

But you can spoof an IP address.

2015 Ram 3500 RC DRW CTD AISIN 410 rear

2016 Mobile Suites 38RSB3

8 hours ago, Carlos said: