Oriental text

Sehc

Every time a forum blocks them there are new attempts to go around it. We moderators are removing them as quickly as we are able and the IT department is working on a block. Of course, such things only work until the spam robots find a way around which they will eventually and then we start all over. It isn't like someone invited them in. 

Good travelin !...............Kirk

Full-time 11+ years...... Now seasonal travelers.
Kirk & Pam's Great RV Adventure

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQqFswi_bvvojaMvanTWAI

yrs ago i was an admin on 2 sites an a moderator on another. i have also built well over 75 sites. what has to be done on the Cpanel on main server. is block each Country's IP.  5.0.000.00 ect blocks Korea . new members captcha with answer in English .one site had set to new members allowed 3 post per day. until certain amt was met. This gives time to block.

2000 Itasca Horizon DP (Got Total During Irma). 

Vice President of Charlotte County Defenders LE MC

http://charlotte.defenderslemc.com/

On 8/14/2018 at 8:04 AM, mesa said:

I just got about 20 emails with the same ,Help 

On 8/12/2018 at 6:51 AM, Sehc said:

When I search for new posts, more than 1/2 of the forum results are in some oriental text. Japanese or Chinese or something.

For the last 4 days I've been getting 25-30 messages per day with oriental Text.  FROM: Forum Escapees Discussion. With this address. -  noreply@invisioncloudcommunity.com

Very frustrating -- makes me want to to unsubscribe from this forum but don't know that would stop the barrage of emails. 

Can the Moderator comment  or she'd light on the problem?

Thanks

Deena

Avery & Deena Gentle

Class of 2010 - SKP #102860

'07 Alfa Founder SoLong

'09 Ford Escape Hybrid

If you're getting messages like that, it's because you've asked for notifications of new posts. Turn that off for now, and reevaluate when the Chinese storm passes. 

I have been wrong before, I'll probably be wrong again.