Rayne

F-250 diesel 6.4 excellent and low miles and new Camplite TC 8.4s

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8RxwiNRPrmYME5ibmNjY0hzVmxHbERRakp2M0xIUWx6VWpR

EDITED: let me know if you can't access the photo link.  I'm just learning how to do this.  Thanks to Chalkie and others!  

$56,000 takes it all!  Selling these as a pair only- no requests to separate these please.  if interested, please email me via PM to send me your email address to send you photo's of it.  

2010 Ford F-250, Diesel, 6.4, Supercab, Grey, with factory bed 6.75’, 35,000 miles, Towing package, Excellent condition, Bed liner, Bed mat, black front and rear wheel well flairs, running boards, bed liner and bed mat, after market Dual oil filter system from Accurate Diesel making oil changes required only 1 time per year versus 2.  This is a plain jane work truck that has been pretty babied for most of it's life so far.  Tires are 10 ply and new in fall of 2017.  

2017 Camp Lite 8.4s Truck Camper: only used 1 or 2 times.  All aluminum frame, slide-out on passenger side, U-shaped dinette, Zamp solar connection ready, queen bed, micro-convection oven, propane stove, full wet bath, 40lbs. of propane on board, Fantastic fan vent with thermostat and added raincover MaxxAir vent covers to 2 primary fan vents.  LED lights throughout the interior.  Roof rack and access ladder, side and rear awnings, electric or propane refrig and separate freezer, propane hot water heater, hydraulic remote controlled loading jacks, AC & furnace, generator included (NIB).  Thermo-pane windows with screens and privacy shades. I know I've forgotten some things on it. 

I tried to add pictures but wasn't able to.  Mine are all too big apparently.