web site question

rving4us

I'm fairly new to membership in the escapees club, and want to make sure I'm understanding the web site correctly. Where it list the parks (not skp owned ) is that just a listing of parks that will honor escapee members discount? There seem to be a lot more parks listed than I see on other listing such as Good Sam park listings which I think is great. Just want to make sure I'm understanding it right. we are planning our west trip for 2016 and this listing helps a lot.

Thanks, I'll probably have a lot more questions in the future.

Cary

2014 Ram,4x4,dually,CC Cummins

2011 Carriage Cameo 37KS3

full body paint, Most options except Generator

SKP# 123923

You need to sign in to the Members Section of the main Escapees website...the User Name and Password for the Members Section is NOT the same as those used here on these Forums!

Once at your Members page, hover over "Parking" at the top of the page and click on "Travel Guide." You can either download the Travel Guide to your computer, or use the online "Flip Book" to locate parks that give a discount to Escapees members.

ON EDIT: I tried it without logging in and found out that you can download or use the flip book without logging in...meaning anyone can access the information, Escapees member or not! I think that's weird, but it is what it is!

LindaH
2014 Winnebago Aspect 27K
2011 Kia Soul

I'm fairly new to membership in the escapees club, and want to make sure I'm understanding the web site correctly. Where it list the parks (not skp owned ) is that just a listing of parks that will honor escapee members discount? There seem to be a lot more parks listed than I see on other listing such as Good Sam park listings which I think is great. Just want to make sure I'm understanding it right. we are planning our west trip for 2016 and this listing helps a lot.

Thanks, I'll probably have a lot more questions in the future.

Cary