Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RV_

Here’s how to watch the Tesla Model Y reveal tonight

Recommended Posts

Tonight, Thursday 14 March, at 8pm PT, 10 pm CT, and 11pm ET, Tesla will reveal the Model Y Crossover smaller SUV without the gull wing doors and other expensive gimmicks. So they now have their $35k Model 3 baby Model S, and now the Model Y the baby Model X!

03.14.19 | 8pm PDT

Twitter feed: — Tesla (@Tesla) March 10, 2019

Like past Tesla events, a live stream will be available on Tesla’s website, either directly on the main page, or through the Events & Presentations section on the Investor Relations page. As of this writing, the link has not been posted yet. The event will be at 8PM PT (11PM ET). So as usual with Tesla events, it’s going to be a late night for the company’s fans on the East Coast.

Source: https://www.theverge.com/2019/3/14/18261915/tesla-model-y-announcement-live-stream-how-to-watch-elon-musk-date-time

This should be interesting. A baby model X SUV.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

RVers Online University

campgroundviews.com

Our program provides accurate individual wheel weights for your RV, toad, and tow vehicle, and will help you trim the pounds if you need to.

Rv Share

Dish For My RV.

Find out more or sign up for Escapees RV'ers Bootcamp.

Advertise your product or service here.

Shade My RV



×
×
  • Create New...