Auxiliary fuel tanks for Ram 3500 DRW

RV fan

I am new to the fifth wheel arena so please bear with me. 

I searched the forum for "auxiliary Fuel tanks" and could not find anything. The stock tank is only 32 gallons so I am looking for something like this 80 gallon aluminum tank. Dee Zee DZ91767X Specialty Series: Auxiliary Transfer Tank 

https://www.deezee.com/product/l-shape-auxiliary-tank-brite-tread/

Can you experienced truck/fifth wheel escapees share pros and cons and if installed any particular brands etc.

thank you.

Titan Fuel Tanks Saves room in the bed. The DegZee is a decent tank, if bed storage isn't an issue. 

I have been wrong before, I'll probably be wrong again. 

2000 Kenworth T 2000 w/N-14 and 10 speed Gen1 Autoshift, deck built by Star Fabrication
2006 smart fourtwo cdi cabriolet
2007 32.5' Fleetwood Quantum

Please e-mail us here.

Transfer Flow is another very popular brand of auxiliary tank.

2000 Kenworth T2000 w/ Cummins N14 and autoshift
2017 DRV Mobile Suite 40KSSB4 with factory mods, dealer mods and personal mods - now in the RV graveyard
2022 DRV Full House MX450 with customized floor plan
2018 Polaris RZR Turbo S (fits in the garage)
2016 Smart Car (fits in the garage or gets flat towed behind the DRV when the RZR is in the garage)
My First Solar Install Thread
My Second Solar Install Thread & Photos and Documents Related to the build
My MX450's solar, battery and inverter system - my biggest system yet!

chadheiser.com      West Coast HDT Rally Website

event.png    

AZCACOIDIAKSMNMOMTNENVNMNDOKSDTNTXUTWYxlg.jpg