Recommendations for Trustworthy Mobile RV Techs in AZ?

So I'll be honest with y'all... I'm a newbie to RVing, a newbie to full-timing, AND even a newbie to towing a travel trailer (or towing anything at all really! yeah, I know, gasp!)... but I'll be doing ALL THREE in about 4 weeks. I went through RV Online University already, and I'm graduating from Escapees Bootcamp tomorrow at the Escapade in Sedalia, among other classes I've completed, so I think I've done as much video and word-of-mouth and classroom educating myself as I can at this point (and I do have an in-person driving class tentatively scheduled for my trailer pick-up date too).

However, there are several very specific electrical and security-related mods that I want done to my travel trailer (it's a tiny econo-20-footer, FYI), and I am looking for recommendations from people who have had mobile RV tech work done in Arizona and can vouch for the both the trustworthiness of the tech and the quality of the work they had done. As a solo female, I really find it critical to educate myself ahead of time and get as many recommendations as I possibly can, never really taking the first, second, or even 13th person's word on anything... because... I mean... it's a wild world out there (even if you aren't Cat Stevens). And traditionally, I was never the used-car-dealership-savvy-type, if that says anything about my vehicle acumen. I didn't even know it was possible to negotiate the price of the very first USED car I bought (as a lowly Air Force enlistee). So I just paid them what they asked. Yeah, I know... cringe, cringe, cringe!

And yeah, I do know a *bit* more now. I know enough to be skeptical of everything, at least. But I also know that there are some really good people in this group. So please, help a girl out if you can? :)