Log Books

OWV

I'm new to Escapees and to the discussion forum so not sure if this topic has already been covered.  If it has, can someone please direct me to the thread.  If it hasn't, can anyone recommend a good maintenance, trip or general log book that can make it easy to keep track of these kinds of things/

Thanks and regards,

OWV

If you have a DP a VMSpc will keep track of all maintenance items for you.

Or you can make up one yourself with spreadsheets on a PC.

Full Time since Oct. 1999
99 Discovery 34Q DP | ISB
Datastorm | VMSpc | Co-Pilot Live | Pressure Pro
2014 MKS Twin Turbo V6 365 HP Toad
369070033.jpg

Welcome to the Escapees RV club and to the forums! We are happy that you have joined us so please feel free to participate an all of the subject areas. We have not kept an overall log of our travels and maintenance but we do keep a log of all RV maintenance. Are you seeking something that you would track fuel, maintenance, campgrounds, and comments, all in one book? If so we do have several members who currently use one so help should be coming.

Just consider this to be a big, Escapee hug!   :)

Good travelin !...............Kirk

Full-time 11+ years...... Now seasonal travelers.
Kirk & Pam's Great RV Adventure

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQqFswi_bvvojaMvanTWAI

I use a notebook for recording where we stay. A couple of sentences is sufficient. I'm thinking of making some sort of chart to find information more quickly.

I have a notebook for all maintenance stuff. Easy enough to look back to see when service is due.

David Lininger, kb0zke
1993 Foretravel U300 40' (sold)
2022 Grand Design Reflection 315RLTS

21 minutes ago, kb0zke said:

I use a notebook for recording where we stay. A couple of sentences is sufficient. I'm thinking of making some sort of chart to find information more quickly.

I have a notebook for all maintenance stuff. Easy enough to look back to see when service is due.