Pain meds

Moore's

Hello! My husband and I have been full-timing since February 1, 2017. We stayed around due to our kids and doc appts. We r traveling now. We must go back to our home state every other month to get our scripts for our pain meds unfortunately. Is there any other way of getting them legally, without heading back to our home state? If not, we won't be able to travel like we would like. Any help would be with this matter would be great! Thank you!

I pick up my drugs at CVS nationally.  I would think that all scrips can be picked up anywhere.  But if you need to visit your doctor to get scrips every month then that is were your dilemma is in my opinion.

2015 Ram 3500 RC DRW CTD AISIN 410 rear

2016 Mobile Suites 38RSB3

Yes that is where my dilemma is. Our doctors don't have any other suggestions unfortunately! We did talk with them about it. I wasn't sure if there were traveling doctors or someone we could use for this as we travel across America or not. Thank you for all your help!

Welcome to the Escapee forums!

The key to this is the type of pain medications you need. Recent drug laws have made it far more difficult and there may be nothing that you can do, depending upon the class of drugs you need. 

Good travelin !...............Kirk

Full-time 11+ years...... Now seasonal travelers.
Kirk & Pam's Great RV Adventure

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQqFswi_bvvojaMvanTWAI