Solar Charge Controller Recommendation

I am relatively new to the solar game. I have 160 watts of panels. I have a Samlex 300 watt pure sine wave inverter that I would like to power from the load terminals of the solar charger to take advantage of the settable low voltage shutoff feature. The inverter low power shutoff is 10.5 volts and is not adjustable. The primary items that I want to power from the inverter (satellite receiver and TV) total 100 watts. The charge controller that came with the panel kit is a 20Amp and says to limit load to 120 watts. I am looking for recommendations for a charger controller than would allow me to use more of the 300 watts of the inverter. I have found some like the Morning Star units, with costs between $150-200. Are there any more reasonably priced options?

You do not connect an inverter directly to a solar charge controller.  That is not how the components are designed (at least not the ones intended for RV use) to work.  In an RV, the solar charge controller connects between the solar panels and the battery bank. It takes in DC power at various voltages and outputs DC power at a voltage a battery can accept.  The charge controller provides a charge to the batteries to replenish them or keep them topped off.