what to do when you do not have sewer

I am now and i think forever here in Asheville, North Carolina. I lived in Gatlinburg for 15 yrs..so i love the Blueridge and Smokies. Now here is my question and hope maybe someone can help. I have been lving in my motorhome for 7 months in Tucson AZ..glad that inferno is over. I I then lived in Ocala , Florida for 4 months...not for me. So here i am...in Asheville.

After staying in a Motorhome park here in Asheville with sewer, electricity, water..etc etc. for one year, i have had a friend who owns over 5 acres to come and stay in her property...someone after living there for 3 yrs has left. Here is my problem ..this would be my very first time staying in a space without sewer..just electric and water. What to do...i will be staying in a beautiful wooded creekside area..and all is nearby. I am surrounded by the Blueridge Mountains which i love to hike.

So what do i do to dispose of my black and grey water. Someone told me to call a ''honey wagon'' service...yes sounds so sweet..but why honey. I did see them here at the park. Pretty soon this campground will be a circus..and i have already been through all that..dogs running loose..no leash or pickup..it truly upsets me..i do not want to step on my dogs poop or anyone elses dog poop.

The coming and going of campers is not that mind boggling to me..after all it is a campground.

But i have not yet had to come up with disposing my grey and black...i have been pampered with everywhere i have stayed. But i am so tempted to take the offer i have little time to make a decision.

PLEASE..let me know what you guys do when you are without the hookup for sewer...i am a bit lost on the subject.

Thank you!

Mia