Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'elon musk’s fifth electric car is a baby model x'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • RVing Forums
    • Beginning RVing
    • General RV Information
    • Sharing the Fulltime Lifestyle
    • Graduating to Fulltime
    • Technical Tips and Tricks
    • Internet Access on the Road
    • Satellite TV and Radio on the Road
    • RVing on a Budget
    • Working on the Road
    • Volunteering Adventures
    • Day's End
    • Travel
    • Boondocking
    • RV Housekeeping
    • RV Action Items
    • Travel Logs
    • Escapees RV Club Events
    • Road to Escapade
    • RVing With Pets
    • RVing Families
  • RV Types
    • Class A
    • Class B
    • Class C
    • Fifth-Wheel
    • Travel Trailer
    • MDT
    • HDT
    • Bus Conversions
  • RV Marketplace
    • RV Rig Exchanges
    • RVs, Tows, and Toads for Sale
    • RV Accessories for Sale
    • RVs (And Accessories) Wanted
    • Workers Wanted
    • RVers Looking for Work
    • RV Sites/Lots/Memberships for Sale
  • Other Subjects
    • RVillage
    • Computers and Software
    • Amateur Radio
    • Activities and Hobbies
    • Veterans
    • Finances and Investing
    • Health Issues and Medical Insurance
    • Recipes
    • Other Topics
  • Site and Forum Operation
    • About the Discussion Forums
    • Bugs and Feature Requests
    • Test Posts

Calendars

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


SKP#


RV Type

Found 1 result

  1. Tonight, Thursday 14 March, at 8pm PT, 10 pm CT, and 11pm ET, Tesla will reveal the Model Y Crossover smaller SUV without the gull wing doors and other expensive gimmicks. So they now have their $35k Model 3 baby Model S, and now the Model Y the baby Model X! 03.14.19 | 8pm PDT Twitter feed: — Tesla (@Tesla) March 10, 2019 Like past Tesla events, a live stream will be available on Tesla’s website, either directly on the main page, or through the Events & Presentations section on the Investor Relations page. As of this writing, the link has not been posted yet. The event will be at 8PM PT (11PM ET). So as usual with Tesla events, it’s going to be a late night for the company’s fans on the East Coast. Source: https://www.theverge.com/2019/3/14/18261915/tesla-model-y-announcement-live-stream-how-to-watch-elon-musk-date-time This should be interesting. A baby model X SUV.
×
×
  • Create New...