class of 2014..follow along!

keep an eye on the prize..on the road to fullltiming in 2014 .. I am new to this RV-forum..so bear with me..our plan is to retire in 2014..buy a Class A diesel pusher and hit the road..well at least get out of the Vancouver area. We are holding on tight to our dream!!

mumzilla

class of 2014

keep an eye on the prize

our rig when we get it will be still be called

BIGDAWG..AND FREEWAY

..we have half of our rig now..FREEWAY IS

OUR TOAD..

2010 JEEP WRANGLER

• Replies 555
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Congratulations on starting this thread, mum! Your classmates are out there and you've created a place for them to come together. Yeah for you!

Let's hear it for the first voice from the Class of 2014! We look forward to hearing much more and meeting you and your classmates on the road down the road!

Believe it or not, your "graduation" will be here before you know it.

Cheers!

Boris and Natasha

Bullwinkle, 2009 Winnebago Tour 40TD

Rocky, 2013 Jeep Wrangler toad

Fulltime Class of 2009

Follow us at Bullwinkle's Travels

Congratulations on starting this thread, mum! Your classmates are out there and you've created a place for them to come together. Yeah for you!

Let's hear it for the first voice from the Class of 2014! We look forward to hearing much more and meeting you and your classmates on the road down the road!

Believe it or not, your "graduation" will be here before you know it.

Cheers!

you are a creepin me out!!!..lol..thanks for the vote of confidence!!!

mumzilla

class of 2014

keep an eye on the prize

BIGDAWG..AND FREEWAY

OUR TOAD..

2010 JEEP WRANGLER

That's how we are....We'll sneak up on you! LOL!

very funny...hey now I figured how to get a photo at least..its all a learning curve!!..you can teach an old dog new tricks!!

mumzilla

class of 2014

keep an eye on the prize

BIGDAWG..AND FREEWAY

OUR TOAD..

2010 JEEP WRANGLER

Hey Gang, I am in your class! I will be following the thread.

fbcover2.jpg