• 2 replies
    • 30 replies
    • 25 replies
    • 3 replies
    • 29 replies
RVers Online University

Dish For My RV Military Offer.

campgroundviews.com

Our program provides accurate individual wheel weights for your RV, toad, and tow vehicle, and will help you trim the pounds if you need to.

Rvonthego.com

Find out more or sign up for Escapees RV'ers Bootcamp.

Advertise your product or service here.

• Topics

• It is the wisdom of those who have been there before that I treasure most. Guys I can't begin to thank you enough for that. I think your idea of getting a"Semi-retired" Driver to teach me is a great idea. Thanks a million!!!!!! Vegas Teacher, Cory O
    • And CO poisoning is no big deal to you?  OK, good to know.  Having done research in that area as an undergrad, I understand why the monitor should not be anywhere near furnace, stove, other fossil fuel burning areas, which is where propane monitors must be located.   Good to see fellow chemist.  Where's you BS from?  MS?
    • ARGO the reason I said 2,000W is a bit much for a 15A circuit is because 2,000W@120VAC = 16.6A.
    • Yeah, Ya win some and ya lose some. My winner is Tesla and my loser the $100 deposit I gave Elio. Been there, done that, got the T-Shirt.